Miéville’s Un-Lun-Dun


Un Lun DunUn Lun Dun by China Miéville
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Didn’t finish it.
This was my first Miéville book. I had heard some good things about him and wanted to start somewhere. This is a young-adult book, and keeping that in mind, it fit well into that vein. I think that those within that age range and who enjoy that kind of fantastical stuff would enjoy this. I really enjoy the concept of the plot (view spoiler). I just think it wasn’t written for other age groups to generally get into it.
In that regard, it was okay. I appreciated the imagination and the world building.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

