Uncategorized

My 500th Post!


Just getting started.
Just getting started.

Whaaa!?

So, somehow I’ve been on this thing for the gods know how long, and have 500 posts (501 with this one). I’m blessed.

Thank you to all of you out there who follow me and read all of the drivel I tend to jot down  in my day-to-day life. There’s a smattering of all of it, I know. I toss out a bit of everything and just want to share some of my interests and musings of my life. And to know that there are some of you out there who read any or (even more laughable) all of what I write is, on my end, inspirational, moving. It’s heart-warming, really, to know that you read what I write.

Thank you for sharing, and in reading what I share. Thank you for choosing to run your eyes across these palimpsests I call entries; thank you for commenting; thank you for agreeing, and disagreeing; and thank you for coming back.

To my friends, and those who have chosen to subscribe to my blog, to follow me even though we have never personally shared space upon a unified path, you have my many thanks and good regard.

Here’s to just getting started.

-lp

Leave a Reply

