Let it begin – The First Poll of 2014


All –

I wish you all the finest new year, and I hope you all had a joyous 2013.

Let’s kick-off 2014 with a poll. What say ye?

I keep thinking that we’re just not reading enough. But hey, I could be wrong. Maybe we are. Let’s find out. Whether paper version or on the e-reader of your choice, make your reading-stat selection below. As soon as all the numbers are in, I’ll bring it all together and we’ll have a chat – a “bloggy” type of chat. “Bloggy,” for the record, is not a word.

Happy 2014!

Leave a Reply

