Uncategorized

December 27th – The Last Unicorn


I’ve already updated my status on Goodreads. I’ve begun The Last Unicorn, by Peter S. Beagle. This is a book that is long overdue. I’ve been meaning to read this, but there is a grand difference between ‘meaning’ to do something and ‘doing’ something. So, enough of that. I’m doing it. We just got back from a family vacation in Spokane, WA and loved it. Have some photos on Facebook profile.

The Last Unicorn – page 26 and counting.

1 thought on “December 27th – The Last Unicorn”

Leave a Reply

