Schools Kill Creativity


A TED talk from 2006 and a must-watch if you’re concerned about the future of our education.

About lpstribling

Me? I write. I am in love with (aside from my wife, who's at the top of this list) all things "language." I love everything about them. I'm in Japan and life here is Japanese - that means that it's fantastic. Everything here is groovy and life is every day, in every way (even though I'm away from my wife - it could be worse and I'm just happy that we're together) - terrific! ~LP

Leave a Reply

